Group Members


Group Leader

h

PD Dr. mult. Florian M. Thieringer, MHBA
Head of Swiss MAM

Gewerbestr. 14
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

e: florian.thieringer@clutterusb.ch

    ft@clutterswiss-mam.ch

learn more


Deputy Head of Swiss MAM

Portrait Philipp Honigmann

PD Dr. med. Philipp Honigmann

Gewerbestr. 14
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

e: philipp.honigmann@clutterksbl.ch

learn more


Research Project Manager

Portrait Dr. Mirja Michalscheck

Dr. Mirja Michalscheck

3DPrint Lab / MIRACLE Project

Gewerbestr. 14
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

e:mirja.michalscheck@unibas.ch

learn more

PhD Candidates


h

Neha Sharma
Research focus: patient specific PEEK implants

Gewerbestr. 14
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

e: neha.sharma@clutterunibas.ch 

learn more


Portrait Michaela Maintz

Michaela Maintz
Research focus: finite elements modelling

Gewerbestr. 14
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

e: michaela.maintz@clutterunibas.ch

learn more


Researchers

Portrait Shuaishuai Cao

Dr. med Shuaishuai Cao
Research focus: bioprinting and bioinks

Gewerbestr. 14
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

e: shuaishuai.cao@clutterunibas.ch

learn more