Founders

Prof Dr Najat Salameh

Co-Head of AMT Center

Email: najat.salameh@clutterunibas.ch

Phone: +41 61 207 54 52

Prof Dr Mathieu Sarracanie

Co-Head of AMT Center

E-mail: mathieu.sarracanie@clutterunibas.ch

Phone: +41 61 207 54 53


Current Members

Dr Reina Ayde

Postdoc

Email: reina.ayde@clutterunibas.ch

Phone: +41 61 207 54 54

Mauro Spreiter

Master student

Email: mauro.spreiter@clutterstud.unibas.ch

Phone: +41 61 207 54 54

Dr Marco Fiorito

Postdoc

Email: marco.fiorito@clutterunibas.ch

Phone: +41 61 207 54 54

Tobias Senft

PhD candidate

Email: tobias.senft@clutterstud.unibas.ch

Phone: +41 61 207 54 54

Gabriel Zihlmann

PhD candidate

Email: gabriel.zihlmann@clutterunibas.ch

Phone: +41 61 207 54 54

Luz Adriana Corredor Garcia

Master student

Email: luza.corredorgarcia@clutterstud.unibas.ch

Phone: +41 61 207 54 54


Associated Members

Dr Philippe Choquet

Visiting scientist

Dr Ahmed Nabil Abdulazim

Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Davide Cicolari

Visiting PhD student


Thomas Quirin

Master student

Augustin Moreau

Master student

Céline Worreth

Intern

Jean-Philippe Deneuville

Visiting PhD student

Manuel Hürbin

Master student

Maksym Yushchenko

PhD candidate & Postdoc