Founders

Prof Dr Najat Salameh

Co-Head of AMT Center

Email: najat.salameh@clutterunibas.ch

Phone: +41 61 207 54 52

Prof Dr Mathieu Sarracanie

Co-Head of AMT Center

E-mail: mathieu.sarracanie@clutterunibas.ch

Phone: +41 61 207 54 53


Current Members

Maksym Yushchenko

PhD student

Email: maksym.yushchenko@clutterunibas.ch

Phone: +41 61 207 54 54

Gabriel Zihlmann

PhD student

Email: gabriel.zihlmann@clutterunibas.ch

Phone: +41 61 207 54 54

Dr Marco Fiorito

Postdoc

Email: marco.fiorito@clutterunibas.ch

Phone: +41 61 207 54 54

Tobias Senft

Master student

Email: tobias.senft@clutterstud.unibas.ch

Phone: +41 61 207 54 54

Dr Reina Ayde

Postdoc

Email: reina.ayde@clutterunibas.ch

Phone: +41 61 207 54 54

Augustin Moreau

Master student

Email: augustin.moreau@clutterunibas.ch

Phone: +41 61 207 54 54


Associated Members

Dr Philippe Choquet

Visiting scientist

Jean-Philippe Deneuville

Visiting PhD student

Dr Ahmed Nabil Abdulazim

Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Davide Cicolari

Visiting PhD student


Thomas Quirin

Master student

Céline Worreth

Intern

Manuel Hürbin

Master student