Group Members


Group Leader

Philippe Cattin

 

Prof. Dr. Philippe Cattin

Head of CIAN and DBE
Gewerbestr. 14, Room 14.04.004
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

t: +41 61 207 54 00
e: philippe.cattin@unibas.ch


Postdoctoral Associates

Sara Freund

 

Dr. Sara Freund

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

t: +41 61 207 54 78
e: sara.freund@unibas.ch

learn more


Doctoral Students

Lorenzo Iafolla

 

Lorenzo Iafolla

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

t: +41 61 207 54 80
e: lorenzo.iafolla@unibas.ch

learn more

Samaneh Manavi Roodsari

 

Samaneh Manavi

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

t: +41 61 207 54 81
e: samaneh.manavi@unibas.ch

learn more

Marek Zelechowski

 

Marek Zelechowski

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

t: +41 61 207 54 82
e: marek.zelechowski@unibas.ch

learn more

Balazs Faludi

 

Balázs Faludi

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

t: +41 61 207 54 79
e: balazs.faludi@unibas.ch

learn more

Carlo Seppi

 

Carlo Seppi

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

t: +41 61 207 54 80
e: carlo.seppi@unibas.ch

learn more

Eva Schnider

 

Eva Schnider

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

t: +41 61 207 54 80
e: eva.schnider@unibas.ch

learn more


Massimiliano Filipozzi

 

Massimiliano Filipozzi

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

e: massimiliano.filipozzi@unibas.ch


Lucas Lang

 

Lucas Lang

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

e: lucas.lang@unibas.ch

 

 


Postdoctoral Associates:

Dr. Lilian Witthauer

Dr. Uri Nahum