Group Members


A complete list of team members can be found here.

Prof. Dr. habil. Annegret Mündermann, PhD
Head Functional Biomechanics Research Group
Email: annegret.muendermann@clutterunibas.ch 
Phone: +41 (0) 61 328 5445

 

Corina Nüesch, PhD
Associate Head Functional Biomechanics Research Group
Email: corina.nueesch@clutterusb.ch 
Phone: +41 (0) 61 556 5373

Simon Herger, MSc
PhD Candidate
Email: simon.herger@clutterunibas.ch 
Phone: +41 (0) 61 328 5445

Linda Bühl, MSc
PhD Candidate
Email: linda.buehl@clutterusb.ch
Phone: +41 (0) 61 265 9444

Eleonora Croci, MSc
PhD Candidate
Email: eleonora.croci@clutterusb.ch
Phone: +41 (0) 61 265 9444

Jeremy Genter, MSc
PhD Candidate
Email: jeremy.genter@clutterusb.ch
Phone:

David Koch, BSc
PhD Candidate
Email: david.koch@clutterusb.ch 
Phone: +41 (0) 61 328 5445 

Kathrin Fiedler, BSc
MSc Candidate
Email: kathrin.fiedler@clutterusb.ch
Phone: +41 (0) 61 328 5445 

Fabian Warmuth, BSc
MSc Candidate
Email: fabian.warmuth@clutterusb.ch
Phone: +41 (0) 61 328 5445

Constanze Dammeyer, BSc
MSc Candidate
Email: ConstanzeRita.Dammeyer@clutterusb.ch
Phone: +41 (0) 61 328 5445

Thalia Kardamakis, BSc
Research Intern
Email: thalia.kardamakis@clutterusb.ch
Phone: +41 (0) 61 328 5445