Group Members


Andreas Müller

PD Dr. Dr. Andreas Mueller, PhD
Head of Facial and Cranial Anomalies
E-Mail: Andreas.Mueller@usb.ch
Phone: 061 32 86095

 

h

Maren Roche, PhD
Scientific Project Management
E-Mail: maren.roche@clutterusb.ch
Phone: 061 55 65106

 

Schumann

Prof. Dieter Schumann
Senior Research Scientist
E-Mail: dieterarmand.schumann@clutterusb.ch
Phone: 061 55 65106

Benito Benitez

Dr. Dr. Benito Benitez, MHBA
PhD Student Clinical-Research
E-Mail: benito.benitez@clutterusb.ch
Phone: 061 55 65285

 

Yoriko Lill

Yoriko Lill, PhD
Senior Research Scientist
E-Mail: yoriko.lill@clutterusb.ch
Phone: 061 55 65349

 

Prasad Nalabothu

Prasad Nalabothu, DMD, PhD
Senior Research Scientist
E-Mail: P.Nalabothu@clutterusb.ch
Phone: 061 32 86139

Julian Erkert

Julian Erkert, B Dent Med 
Doctoral Student
E-Mail: julianalexander.erkert@clutterusb.ch
Phone: 061 55 65106 

Laura Kiser

Laura Kiser
Master Student
E-Mail: lora.kiser@clutterstud.unibas.ch
Phone: 061 55 65106

Samuel Drack

Samuel Claudio Drack
Medical Student
E-Mail: samuelclaudio.drack@clutterusb.ch
Phone: 061 55 65106

Abeelan Rasadurai

Abeelan Rasadurai
Medical Student
E-Mail: abeelan.rasadurai@clutterusb.ch
Phone: 061 55 65106