Group Members


Dr. phil. Claudia Lenz

Junior Group Leader Forensic Medicine & Imaging Research

E-Mail: claudia.lenz@clutterunibas.ch

Dr. sc. med. Melanie Bauer

Postdoctoral Researcher

E-Mail: melanie.bauer@clutterunibas.ch

Dr. med. Holger Wittig

Leading Senior Physician

E-Mail: holger.wittig@clutterunibas.ch

MSc. Celine Berger

PhD Student

E-Mail: celine.berger@clutterunibas.ch

MSc. ETH Dominique Neuhaus

PhD Student

E-Mail: dominique.neuhaus@clutterbs.ch

BSc. Andrea Zirn

Master Student

E-Mail: andrea.zirn@clutterstud.unibas.ch

Thomas Rost

Chief Dissector

E-Mail: thomas.rost@clutterbs.ch