Group Members


Group Leader

Prof. Philippe Cattin

Prof. Dr. Philippe Cattin
Head of CIAN and DBE

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 14.04.004
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 00
e: philippe.cattin@unibas.ch

learn more


Assistant

Corinne Eymann-Baier

Corinne Eymann-Baier

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 14.04.006
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 11
e: c.eymann-baier@unibas.ch


Postdoctoral Associates

Dr. Christoph Jud

Dr. Christoph Jud
Head of Image Registration & Motion Modelling

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 14.04.010
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 17
e: christoph.jud@unibas.ch

learn more

 

Dr Sara Freund

Dr. Sara Freund
Co-Head of Planning & Navigation

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 78
e: sara.freund@unibas.ch

learn more

 

Dr. Antal Horvath

Dr. Antal Horváth
Co-Head of Planning & Navigation

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 79
e: antal.horvath@unibas.ch

learn more

 

Robin Sandkühler

Dr. Robin Sandkühler
Head of Image Segmentation

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 14.04.010
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 18
e: robin.sandkuehler@unibas.ch

learn more


Doctoral Students

Alina Giger

Alina Giger

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 14.04.010
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 20
e: alina.giger@unibas.ch

learn more

Tiziano Ronchetti

Tiziano Ronchetti

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 14.04.010
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 13
e: tiziano.ronchetti@unibas.ch

learn more

Peter von Niederhäusern

Peter von Niederhäusern

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 14.04.007
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 15
e: peter.vonniederhaeusern@unibas.ch

learn more

Julia Wolleb

Julia Wolleb

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 14.04.007
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 16
e: julia.wolleb@unibas.ch

learn more

Florentin Bieder

Florentin Bieder

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 14.04.007
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 16
e: florentin.bieder@unibas.ch

learn more

Jörg Wagner

Jörg Wagner

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 14.04.007
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 15
e: joerg.wagner@unibas.ch

learn more

Lorenzo Iafolla

Lorenzo Iafolla

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 80
e: lorenzo.iafolla@unibas.ch

learn more

Samaneh Manavi

Samaneh Manavi

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 81
e: samaneh.manavi@unibas.ch

learn more

Marek Zelechowski

Marek Zelechowski

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 82
e: marek.zelechowski@unibas.ch

learn more

Balazs Faludi

Balázs Faludi

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 79
e: balazs.faludi@unibas.ch

learn more

Carlo Seppi

Carlo Seppi

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 80
e: carlo.seppi@unibas.ch

learn more

Eva Schnider

Eva Schnider

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 80
e: eva.schnider@unibas.ch

learn more

Massimiliano Filipozzi

Massimiliano Filipozzi

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 80
e: massimiliano.filipozzi@unibas.ch

learn more


Scientific Developers

Bruno Sempéré

Bruno Sempéré

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 14.04.007
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 15
e: bruno.sempere@unibas.ch

learn more

Norbert Zentai

Norbert Zentai

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 82
e: norbert.zentai@unibas.ch

learn more


Philippe Valmaggia

Philippe Valmaggia

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 14.04.007
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
e: philippe.valmaggia@stud.unibas.ch

Negin Sahraei

Negin Sahraei

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 14.04.010
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
e: negin.sahraei@stud.unibas.ch

Tatiana Renna

Tatiana Renna

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
e: tatiana.renna@stud.unibas.ch


Our group does not host any Intern currently. Please, check our open positions.


Former Postdoctoral Associates:

Dr. Simon Pezold (2016 - 2019)

Dr. Lilian Witthauer (2016 - 2018)

Dr. Uri Nahum (2017 - 2018)

Dr. Ketut Fundana (2010 - 2015)

Former PhD Students:

Dr. Robin Sandkühler (2014 - 2020 / currently PostDoc)

Dr. Antal Horváth (2015 - 2019 / currently PostDoc) link to PhD thesis

Dr. Simon Andermatt (2014 - 2018) link to PhD thesis

Dr. Nadia Möri (2015 - 2018)  link to PhD thesis

Dr. Stephan Wyder (2013 - 2017) link to PhD thesis

Dr. Natalia Chicherova (2013 - 2016) link to PhD thesis

Dr. Simon Pezold (2011 - 2016) link to PhD thesis

Dr. Adrian Schneider (2012 - 2016) link to PhD thesis

Dr. Tahir Majeed (2009 - 2014) link to PhD thesis

Dr. Frank Preiswerk (2010 - 2013) link to PhD thesis

Dr. Silja Kiriyanthan (2008 - 2013) link to PhD thesis

Dr. Patrik Arnold (2009 - 2012) link to PhD thesis