Group Members


Group Leader

Prof. Philippe Cattin

Prof. Dr. Philippe Cattin
Head of CIAN and DBE

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 14.04.004
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 00
e: philippe.cattin@clutterunibas.ch

learn more


Assistant

Corinne Eymann-Baier

Corinne Eymann-Baier

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 14.04.006
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 11
e: c.eymann-baier@clutterunibas.ch


Postdoctoral Associates

Dr. Christoph Jud

Dr. Christoph Jud
Head of Image Registration & Motion Modelling

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 14.04.010
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 17
e: christoph.jud@clutterunibas.ch

learn more

 

Dr Sara Freund

Dr. Sara Freund
Co-Head of Planning & Navigation

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 78
e: sara.freund@clutterunibas.ch

learn more

 

Dr. Antal Horvath

Dr. Antal Horváth
Co-Head of Planning & Navigation

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 79
e: antal.horvath@clutterunibas.ch

learn more

 

Robin Sandkühler

Dr. Robin Sandkühler
Head of Image Segmentation

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 14.04.010
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 18
e: robin.sandkuehler@unibas.ch

learn more


Doctoral Students

Peter von Niederhäusern

Peter von Niederhäusern

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 14.04.007
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 15
e: peter.vonniederhaeusern@clutterunibas.ch

learn more

Julia Wolleb

Julia Wolleb

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 14.04.007
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 16
e: julia.wolleb@clutterunibas.ch

learn more

Florentin Bieder

Florentin Bieder

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 14.04.007
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 16
e: florentin.bieder@clutterunibas.ch

learn more

Philippe Valmaggia

Philippe Valmaggia

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 14.04.007
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t:
e: philippe.valmaggia@unibas.ch

learn more

Lorenzo Iafolla

Lorenzo Iafolla

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 80
e: lorenzo.iafolla@clutterunibas.ch

learn more

Samaneh Manavi

Samaneh Manavi

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 81
e: samaneh.manavi@clutterunibas.ch

learn more

Marek Zelechowski

Marek Zelechowski

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 82
e: marek.zelechowski@clutterunibas.ch

learn more

Balazs Faludi

Balázs Faludi

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 79
e: balazs.faludi@clutterunibas.ch

learn more

Carlo Seppi

Carlo Seppi

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 80
e: carlo.seppi@clutterunibas.ch

learn more

Eva Schnider

Eva Schnider

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 80
e: eva.schnider@clutterunibas.ch

learn more

Massimiliano Filipozzi

Massimiliano Filipozzi

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 80
e: massimiliano.filipozzi@clutterunibas.ch

learn more


Scientific Developers

Norbert Zentai

Norbert Zentai

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 82
e: norbert.zentai@clutterunibas.ch

learn more


Our group does not host any Master Student currently. Please, check our open positions.


Our group does not host any Intern currently. Please, check our open positions.


Former Postdoctoral Associates:

Dr. Simon Pezold (2016 - 2019)

Dr. Lilian Witthauer (2016 - 2018)

Dr. Uri Nahum (2017 - 2018)

Dr. Ketut Fundana (2010 - 2015)

 

Former Scientific Developers:

Bruno Sempéré (- 2020)

Former PhD Students:

Dr. Alina Giger (- 2020)

Dr. Jörg Wagner (- 2020)

Dr. Tiziano Ronchetti (- 2020)

Dr. Robin Sandkühler (2014 - 2020 / currently PostDoc) link to PhD thesis

Dr. Antal Horváth (2015 - 2019 / currently PostDoc) link to PhD thesis

Dr. Simon Andermatt (2014 - 2018) link to PhD thesis

Dr. Nadia Möri (2015 - 2018)  link to PhD thesis

Dr. Stephan Wyder (2013 - 2017) link to PhD thesis

Dr. Natalia Chicherova (2013 - 2016) link to PhD thesis

Dr. Simon Pezold (2011 - 2016) link to PhD thesis

Dr. Adrian Schneider (2012 - 2016) link to PhD thesis

Dr. Tahir Majeed (2009 - 2014) link to PhD thesis

Dr. Frank Preiswerk (2010 - 2013) link to PhD thesis

Dr. Silja Kiriyanthan (2008 - 2013) link to PhD thesis

Dr. Patrik Arnold (2009 - 2012) link to PhD thesis