Group Members


Group Leader

Prof. Philippe Cattin

Prof. Dr. Philippe Cattin
Head of CIAN and DBE

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 14.04.004
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 00
e: philippe.cattin@clutterunibas.ch

learn more

Corinne Eymann-Baier

Corinne Eymann-Baier

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 14.04.006
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 11
e: c.eymann-baier@clutterunibas.ch

Robin Sandkühler

Dr. Robin Sandkühler

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 14.04.010
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 18
e: robin.sandkuehler@unibas.ch

learn more

Dr Sara Freund

Dr. Sara Freund

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 78
e: sara.freund@clutterunibas.ch

learn more

h

Dr. Anas Taha 

Email: anas.taha@unibas.ch 

Peter von Niederhäusern

Peter von Niederhäusern

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 14.04.007
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 15
e: peter.vonniederhaeusern@clutterunibas.ch

learn more

Julia Wolleb

Julia Wolleb

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 14.04.007
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 16
e: julia.wolleb@clutterunibas.ch

learn more

Florentin Bieder

Florentin Bieder

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 14.04.007
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 16
e: florentin.bieder@clutterunibas.ch

learn more

Philippe Valmaggia

Philippe Valmaggia

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 14.04.010
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t:
e: philippe.valmaggia@unibas.ch

learn more

Alicia Durrer

Alicia Durrer

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 14.04.007
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
e: alicia.durrer@clutterunibas.ch

learn more

Nair von Muehlen

Nair von Mühlenen

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 14.04.007
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
e: nair.vonmuehlenen@clutterunibas.ch

learn more

Samaneh Manavi

Samaneh Manavi

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 81
e: samaneh.manavi@clutterunibas.ch

learn more

Marek Zelechowski

Marek Zelechowski

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 82
e: marek.zelechowski@clutterunibas.ch

learn more

Balazs Faludi

Balázs Faludi

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 79
e: balazs.faludi@clutterunibas.ch

learn more

Carlo Seppi

Carlo Seppi

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 80
e: carlo.seppi@clutterunibas.ch

learn more

Eva Schnider

Eva Schnider

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 80
e: eva.schnider@clutterunibas.ch

learn more

Massimiliano Filipozzi

Massimiliano Filipozzi

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 80
e: massimiliano.filipozzi@clutterunibas.ch

learn more

Madina Kojanazarova

Madina Kojanazarova

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
e: m.kojanazarova@unibas.ch

learn more

Oumeyma

Oumeymah Cherkaoui

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 14.04.010
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
e: oumeymah.cherkaoui@clutterunibas.ch

Norbert Zentai

Norbert Zentai

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 82
e: norbert.zentai@clutterunibas.ch

learn more


Sofia Pla Alemany

Sofía Pla Alemany

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
e: s.plaalemany@clutterstud.unibas.ch

Paul Friedrich

Paul Friedrich

Gewerbestr. 14, , Room 14.04.010
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
e: paul.friedrich@clutterunibas.ch

Tamás Faludi

Gewerbestr. 14,
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
e: t.faludi@clutterstud.unibas.ch

Peter Zhang

Peter Zhang

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 14.04.010
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
e: peter.zhang@clutterunibas.ch

Former Postdoctoral Associates and Senior Researchers:

Dr. Antal Huck-Horváth (2019 - 2022)

Dr. Christoph Jud (2014 - 2022)

Dr. Simon Pezold (2016 - 2019)

Dr. Lilian Witthauer (2016 - 2018)

Dr. Uri Nahum (2017 - 2018)

Dr. Ketut Fundana (2010 - 2015)

 

Former Scientific Developers:

Bruno Sempéré (- 2020)

Former PhD Students:

Dr. Lorenzo Iafolla (2016 - 2021) link to PhD thesis

Dr. Alina Giger (2016 - 2020) link to PhD thesis

Dr. Jörg Wagner (2014 - 2020)

Dr. Tiziano Ronchetti (2015 - 2020) link to PhD thesis

Dr. Robin Sandkühler (2014 - 2020 / currently PostDoc) link to PhD thesis

Dr. Antal Horváth-Huck (2015 - 2019) link to PhD thesis

Dr. Simon Andermatt (2014 - 2018) link to PhD thesis

Dr. Nadia Möri (2015 - 2018)  link to PhD thesis

Dr. Stephan Wyder (2013 - 2017) link to PhD thesis

Dr. Natalia Chicherova (2013 - 2016) link to PhD thesis

Dr. Simon Pezold (2011 - 2016) link to PhD thesis

Dr. Adrian Schneider (2012 - 2016) link to PhD thesis

Dr. Tahir Majeed (2009 - 2014) link to PhD thesis

Dr. Frank Preiswerk (2010 - 2013) link to PhD thesis

Dr. Silja Kiriyanthan (2008 - 2013) link to PhD thesis

Dr. Patrik Arnold (2009 - 2012) link to PhD thesis