Group Members of Swiss MAM


Group Leader

Florian Thieringer

Head of Swiss MAM

Gewerbestr. 14
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: florian.thieringer@clutterusb.ch

           ft@clutterswiss-mam.ch

learn more

Deputy Head of Swiss MAM

Philipp Honigmann

 

Research focus: Patient specific treatment in hand surgery

Gewerbestr. 14
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: philipp.honigmann@clutterksbl.ch

           philipp.honigmann@clutterunibas.ch

learn more


Postdoc

Portrait

Researcher - Resesarch focus: Bio-ink formulation and testing for 3D printing in osteochondral repair

Gewerbestr. 14
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: francesco.santarella@clutterunibas.ch

learn more

 


PhDs

Michaela Maintz

PhD candidate - Research focus: Finite Element Analysis

Gewerbestr. 14
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: michaela.maintz@clutterunibas.ch

learn more

Neha Sharma

PhD candidate  - Research focus: Patient specific PEEK implants

Gewerbestr. 14
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: neha.sharma@clutterunibas.ch 

learn more

Robert Ilesan

PhD candidate

Gewerbestr. 14
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: robert.ilesan@clutterusb.ch 

 


Researchers

Esma Tankus

Researcher - Resesarch focus: Bioprinting and bioinks

Gewerbestr. 14
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: esma.tankus@clutterunibas.ch

learn more


Enrico Coppo

Researcher - Resesarch focus: Patient specific treatment in hand surgery

Rheinstr. 26
CH-4410 Liestal, Switzerland

Email: enrico.coppo@clutterksbl.ch

learn more

Giovanni Cunha

Researcher (PhD Candidate visiting) - Resesarch focus: Finite Element Analysis

Gewerbestr. 14
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: Giovanni.cunha@clutterunibas.ch

learn more


Marco Keller

Researcher - Resesarch focus: Patient specific treatment in hand surgery

Rheinstr. 26
CH-4410 Liestal, Switzerland

Email: marco.keller@clutterunibas.ch

learn more

Alissa Gübeli

Researcher - Resesarch focus: Patient specific treatment in hand surgery

Rheinstr. 26
CH-4410 Liestal, Switzerland

Email: alissa.guebeli@clutterunibas.ch

learn more


Project Management & Digital Content

Portrait Mirja Michalscheck

Research Project Manager 3DPrint Lab / MIRACLE Project

Gewerbestr. 14
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email:mirja.michalscheck@clutterunibas.ch

learn more

L Gschwandtner

Digital Content and Swiss MAM Website

Gewerbestr. 14
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: lena.gschwandtner@clutterstud.unibas.ch

 

X Berschin

Social Media & Marketing at Swiss MAM

Gewerbestr. 14
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: xenia.berschin@clutterstud.unibas.ch

 


Alumnis

Shuaishuai Cao

Researcher - Research focus: Bioprinting and bioinks

Gewerbestr. 14
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: shuaishuai.cao@clutterunibas.ch

learn more


Doctoral Candidates

Fengze Wang

Researcher - Resesarch focus: Bioprinting and bioinks

Gewerbestr. 14
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: fengze.wang@clutterunibas.ch

learn more


klein

Researcher 

Gewerbestr. 14
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: sahar.taheri@clutterusb.ch

 

Parichehr

Researcher - Resesarch focus: 3D printing of porous scaffolds for guided bone regeneration

Gewerbestr. 14
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: parichehr.zarean@clutterusb.ch

learn more

 

Portrait

Researcher - Resesarch focus: 3D printing of PEEK/PEKK patient-specific implants for orbital reconstruction

Gewerbestr. 14
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: paridokht.zarean@clutterusb.ch

learn more

 


Group Members from the University Hospital of Basel

j.

Researcher 

Spitalstrasse 21
4056 Basel, Switzerland  

Email: julian.gehweiler@clutterusb.ch 

learn more


Stefan Röhling

Researcher 

Spitalstrasse 21
4056 Basel, Switzerland  

Email: stefan.roehling@clutterusb.ch

learn more
 


PLaceholder logo klein

Researcher 

Spitalstrasse 21
4056 Basel, Switzerland  

Email: mg@clutteroralchirurgie-t1.de

learn more

J Beinemann

Researcher 

Spitalstrasse 21
4056 Basel, Switzerland  

Email: joerg.beinemann@clutterusb.ch 

learn more


Bilal Msallem

Researcher 

Spitalstrasse 21
4056 Basel, Switzerland  

Email: bilal.msallem@clutterusb.ch 

learn more


Placeholder klein

Researcher 

Spitalstrasse 21
4056 Basel, Switzerland  

Email: lutz.hodecker@cluttergooglemail.com

learn more

Guido Sigron

Researcher 

Spitalstrasse 21
4056 Basel, Switzerland  

Email: guido.sigron@usb.ch 

learn more


Sead Abazi

Researcher 

Spitalstrasse 21
4056 Basel, Switzerland  

Email: sead.abazi@clutterusb.ch 

learn more


Logo klein

Researcher 

Spitalstrasse 21
4056 Basel, Switzerland  

Email: meysim00@cluttericloud.com

learn more