Group Members of Swiss MAM


Group Leader

Florian Thieringer

Head of Swiss MAM

Gewerbestr. 14
4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: florian.thieringer@clutterusb.ch

           ft@clutterswiss-mam.ch

learn more

Deputy Leader

Philipp Honigmann

 

Research focus: Patient specific treatment in hand surgery

Gewerbestr. 14
4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: philipp.honigmann@clutterksbl.ch

           philipp.honigmann@clutterunibas.ch

learn more


Researchers

Neha Sharma

Postdoc  - Research focus: Patient specific PEEK implants

Gewerbestr. 14
4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: neha.sharma@clutterunibas.ch 

learn more


Marco Keller

Researcher - Resesarch focus: Patient specific treatment in hand surgery

Rheinstr. 26
4410 Liestal, Switzerland

Email: marco.keller@clutterunibas.ch

learn more


celine tourbier

Researcher

Gewerbestr. 14
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: celine.tourbier@clutterusb.ch

 

 

MMaintz

PhD candidate - Research focus: Finite Element Analysis

Gewerbestr. 14
4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: michaela.maintz@clutterunibas.ch

learn more


Alissa Gübeli

Researcher - Resesarch focus: Patient specific treatment in hand surgery

Rheinstr. 26
4410 Liestal, Switzerland

Email: alissa.guebeli@clutterunibas.ch

learn more


Robert Ilesan

Researcher

Gewerbestr. 14
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: robert.ilesan@clutterusb.ch

Esma Tankus

Researcher - Resesarch focus: Bioprinting and bioinks

Gewerbestr. 14
4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: esma.tankus@clutterunibas.ch

learn more


Enrico Coppo

Researcher - Resesarch focus: Patient specific treatment in hand surgery

Rheinstr. 26
4410 Liestal, Switzerland

Email: enrico.coppo@clutterksbl.ch

learn more



Dr. med. / dent. Candidates

Parichehr Zarean

DMD Candidate

Gewerbestr. 14
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: parichehr.zarean@clutterusb.ch

 


Na Li

DMD Candidate 

Gewerbestr. 14
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: na.li@clutterunibas.ch

 

 

Paridokht Zarean

DMD Candidate

Gewerbestr. 14
4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: paridokht.zarean@clutterunibas.ch

Minghan Chi

DMD Candidate 

Gewerbestr. 14
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: minghan.chi@clutterunibas.ch

 


Students

Max Hofer

M. med. Candidate

Rheinstr. 26
4410 Liestal, Switzerland

Email: max.hofer@clutterstud.unibas.ch

learn more


placeholder

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Gewerbestr. 14
4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

 

 


Isabella

M. Sc. Candidate

Gewerbestr. 14
4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

 

 

Nora Desan

M. med. dent. Candidate

Gewerbestr. 14
4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email:  nora.desan@clutterstud.unibas.ch

 


Placeholder

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Gewerbestr. 14
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

 

 


Adam

M. Sc. Candidate

Gewerbestr. 14
4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

 

 

Bassel Rasheed

M. Sc. Candidate

Gewerbestr. 14
4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: bassel.rashed@clutterstud.unibas.ch

 


Jokin

M. Sc. Candidate

Gewerbestr. 14
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: jokin.zubizarretaoteiza@clutterunibas.ch

 

 


Project Management & Digital Content

Portrait Mirja Michalscheck

Research Project Manager 3DPrint Lab / MIRACLE Project

Gewerbestr. 14
4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email:mirja.michalscheck@clutterunibas.ch

learn more

L Gschwandtner

Digital Content and Swiss MAM Website

Gewerbestr. 14
4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: lena.gschwandtner@clutterstud.unibas.ch

 


Group Members from the University Hospital of Basel

Guido Sigron

Researcher 

Spitalstrasse 21
4056 Basel, Switzerland  

Email: guido.sigron@usb.ch 

learn more


Sead Abazi

Researcher 

Spitalstrasse 21
4056 Basel, Switzerland  

Email: sead.abazi@clutterusb.ch 

learn more


PLaceholder logo klein

Researcher 

Spitalstrasse 21
4056 Basel, Switzerland  

Email: mg@clutteroralchirurgie-t1.de

learn more

J Beinemann

Researcher 

Spitalstrasse 21
4056 Basel, Switzerland  

Email: joerg.beinemann@clutterusb.ch 

learn more


Bilal Msallem

Researcher 

Spitalstrasse 21
4056 Basel, Switzerland  

Email: bilal.msallem@clutterusb.ch 

learn more


Placeholder klein

Researcher 

Spitalstrasse 21
4056 Basel, Switzerland  

Email: lutz.hodecker@cluttergooglemail.com

learn more

Stefan Röhling

Researcher 

Spitalstrasse 21
4056 Basel, Switzerland  

Email: stefan.roehling@clutterusb.ch

learn more


Placeholder

Researcher 

Spitalstrasse 21
4056 Basel, Switzerland  

Email: davidjean.winkel@clutterusb.ch

learn more


Logo klein

Researcher 

Spitalstrasse 21
4056 Basel, Switzerland  

Email: meysim00@cluttericloud.com

learn more


Alumnis

Dr. med. dent. Shuaishuai Cao

Fengze Wang

Dominik Mory, M. Sc.

Former Research Group Members

Francesco Santarella, PhD

Cristina Ciardello (AO Fellow)

Xenia Berschin

Giovanni Cunha (external PhD Candidate)

Dr. Julian Gehweiler