Group Members


Group Leader

h

Head of Swiss MAM

Gewerbestr. 14
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

e: florian.thieringer@clutterusb.ch

    ft@clutterswiss-mam.ch

learn more


Deputy Head of Swiss MAM

Portrait Philipp Honigmann

Research focus: patient specific treatment in hand surgery

Gewerbestr. 14
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

e: philipp.honigmann@clutterksbl.ch

    philipp.honigmann@clutterunibas.ch

learn more


Research Project Manager

Portrait Dr. Mirja Michalscheck

3DPrint Lab / MIRACLE Project

Gewerbestr. 14
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

e:mirja.michalscheck@clutterunibas.ch

learn more


PhDs & Researchers

h

PhD candidate - Research focus: patient specific PEEK implants

Gewerbestr. 14
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

e: neha.sharma@clutterunibas.ch 

learn more


Portrait Michaela Maintz

PhD candidate - Research focus: finite elements modelling

Gewerbestr. 14
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

e: michaela.maintz@clutterunibas.ch

learn more


p

Researcher - Resesarch focus: bioprinting and bioinks

Gewerbestrasse 14
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

e: esma.tankus@clutterunibas.ch

learn more

 


Portrait Fengze

Researcher - Resesarch focus: bioprinting and bioinks

Gewerbestr. 14
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

e: fengze.wang@clutterunibas.ch

learn more

 


Portrait Shuaishuai Cao

Researcher - Research focus: bioprinting and bioinks

Gewerbestr. 14
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

e: shuaishuai.cao@clutterunibas.ch

learn more


Portrait Marco Keller

Researcher - Resesarch focus: patient specific treatment in hand surgery

Rheinstrasse 26
CH-4410 Liestal, Switzerland

e: marco.keller@clutterunibas.ch

learn more

 


Portrait Alissa Guebeli

Researcher - Resesarch focus: patient specific treatment in hand surgery

Rheinstrasse 26
CH-4410 Liestal, Switzerland

e: alissa.guebeli@clutterunibas.ch

learn more

 


Researcher - Resesarch focus: patient specific treatment in hand surgery

Rheinstrasse 26
CH-4410 Liestal, Switzerland

e: enrico.coppo@clutterksbl.ch

learn more

 


Researcher (PhD Candidate visiting) - Resesarch focus: Finite Element Analysis

Gewerbestrasse 14
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

e: Giovanni.cunha@clutterunibas.ch

learn more