Group Members of Swiss MAM


Florian Thieringer

Head of Swiss MAM 

Hegenheimermattweg 167C
4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: florian.thieringer@clutterusb.ch

           ft@clutterswiss-mam.ch

learn more


Neha

Deputy Head of Swiss MAM and Smart Implants

Hegenheimermattweg 167C
4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: neha.sharma@clutterunibas.ch 
           neha.sharma@clutterusb.ch

learn more

Philipp Honigmann

Co-Head of Swiss MAM 

Hegenheimermattweg 167C
4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: philipp.honigmann@clutterksbl.ch

           philipp.honigmann@clutterunibas.ch

learn more


Marion

Research Group Coordinator of Swiss MAM and Smart Implants

Hegenheimermattweg 167C
4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: marion.blum@clutterunibas.ch
           marion.blum@clutterusb.ch

 


Researchers

Valentina

Scientist

Hegenheimermattweg 167C
4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: valentina.basoli@clutterunibas.ch

learn more


Jokin

PhD Candidate

Hegenheimermattweg 167C
4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: jokin.zubizarreta@clutterunibas.ch

learn more


celine tourbier

Researcher

Hegenheimermattweg 167C
4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: celine.tourbier@clutterusb.ch

learn more


Marco Keller

Researcher - Patient specific treatment in hand surgery

Kantonsspital Baselland
4101 Bruderholz, Switzerland

Email: marco.keller@clutterunibas.ch

learn more

Michaela

PhD Candidate Finite Element Analysis

Hegenheimermattweg 167C
4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: michaela.maintz@clutterunibas.ch

learn more


Rubén Martín Rodríguez

PhD Candidate

Hegenheimermattweg 167C
4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: ruben.martinrodriguez@clutterunibas.ch

learn more


Minghan Chi

DMD Candidate 

Hegenheimermattweg 167C
4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: minghan.chi@clutterunibas.ch

 


Alissa Gübeli

Researcher - Patient specific treatment in hand surgery

Kantonsspital Baselland
4101 Bruderholz, Switzerland

Email: alissa.guebeli@clutterunibas.ch

learn more

Esma Tankus

PhD Candidate -  Bioprinting and bioinks

Hegenheimermattweg 167C
4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: esma.tankus@clutterunibas.ch

learn more


Till Strunk

PhD Candidate

Hegenheimermattweg 167C
4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: till.strunk@clutterunibas.ch

 


Na Li

DMD Candidate 

Hegenheimermattweg 167C
4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: na.li@clutterunibas.ch

 


Enrico Coppo

Researcher - Patient specific treatment in hand surgery

Kantonsspital Baselland
4101 Bruderholz, Switzerland

Email: enrico.coppo@clutterksbl.ch

learn more


Technical Support

Andreas Roser

3D Printing Technician

Hegenheimermattweg 167C
4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: andreas.roser@clutterunibas.ch

 


Students

Max

M. Sc. Student

Rheinstr. 26
4410 Liestal, Switzerland

Email: max.hofer@clutterstud.unibas.ch

learn more


Carina Zimmermann

M. Sc. Student

Spitalstr. 21
4031 Basel, Switzerland

Email: carina.zimmermann@clutterstud.unibas.ch

 

 

Michel Beyer

Student Assistant

Hegenheimermattweg 167C
4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: michel.beyer@clutterusb.ch

learn more


placeholder

B. Sc. Student

Spitalstr. 21
4031 Basel, Switzerland

Email: annika.hoeke@clutterstudents.fhnw.ch

 

 

 

Lena

Student Assistant

Hegenheimermattweg 167C
4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

Email: lena.gschwandtner@clutterstud.unibas.ch

 


Group Members from the University Hospital of Basel

Guido Sigron

Researcher 

Spitalstrasse 21
4031 Basel, Switzerland  

Email: guido.sigron@usb.ch 

 


Sead Abazi

Researcher 

Spitalstrasse 21
4031 Basel, Switzerland  

Email: sead.abazi@clutterusb.ch 

 

Placeholder

Researcher 

Spitalstrasse 21
4031 Basel, Switzerland  

Email: joerg.beinemann@clutterusb.ch 

 


Simon Meyer

Researcher 

Spitalstrasse 21
4031 Basel, Switzerland  

Email: simon.meyer@clutterusb.ch

 

Stefan Röhling

Researcher 

Spitalstrasse 21
4031 Basel, Switzerland  

Email: stefan.roehling@clutterusb.ch

 


PLaceholder logo klein

Researcher 

Spitalstrasse 21
4031 Basel, Switzerland  

Email: michael.gahlert@clutterusb.ch

 


2021

Shuaishuai Cao

 

2022

Fengze Wang

Dominik Mory

Nora Desan

 

2023

Isabella Ortiz Drada

Adam Jan Jakimiuk

 

Mikko Mutti

Mirja Michalscheck

Francesco Santarella

Giovanni Cunha

Parichehr Zarean

Paridokht Zarean

Robert Ilesan