Student Commission and Organisation

The Master students are represent in the Department of Biomedical Engineering and in the Teaching Commission by Annette Mettler and Sebastian Blachuta.

Additionally, there is the Subject group (Fachgruppe, FG) in Biomedical Engineering made up of all students of the Master in Biomedical Engineering, a subgroup of the official student representation of the University of Basel (skuba).