Teaching Committee

The Teaching Commission is responsible for the conception and implementation of the master program regulated by the study regulation. It meets 4–5 times per year and makes decisions, both for strategic matters and for issues that may arise during daily operations.

The Teaching Committee is responsible for all admissions, it approves the course offerings, the credits and decides on the modalities of the performance examinations, it reviews the quality management of the courses and approves all master's thesis projects.

Additionally, the Teaching Committee decides on all open questions for which the study regulations do not contain an exclusive direction.


The Teaching Commission consists of eight members of the faculty: