Georg Rauter

Associate Prof. Dr. sc. ETH Georg Rauter

Head of Bio-Inspired RObots for MEDicine-Lab (BIROMED-Lab)

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.009
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland


t: +41 61 207 54 70
f: +41 61 207 54 09
e: georg.rauter@clutterunibas.ch

 

Dr. Nicolas Gerig

Nicolas Gerig, Dr. sc. ETH Zurich

Deputy head of Bio-Inspired RObots for MEDicine-Lab (BIROMED-Lab)
Technical Coordinator of Project MIRACLE

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.008
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland

t: +41 61 207 54 71
e: nicolas.gerig@clutterunibas.ch

 

Manuela Eugster

Manuela Eugster, Dr. sc. med.

Technical Coordinator of Project MIRACLE

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.008
CH-4123 Allschwil

t: +41 61 207 54 72
e: manuela.eugster@clutterunibas.ch

 

Smlawomir Golec

Slawomir Golec, Dr. sc., Eng.

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.003
CH-4123 Allschwil

t: +41 61 207 54 66
e: slawomir.golec@clutterunibas.ch

 

Cedric Duverney

Cédric Duverney

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.008
CH-4123 Allschwil

t: +41 61 207 54 73
e: cedric.duverney@clutterunibas.ch

Felix Erb

Felix Erb

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.003
CH-4123 Allschwil

t: +41 61 207 54 66
e: felix.erb@clutterunibas.ch

Lorin Fasel

Lorin Fasel

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.008
CH-4123 Allschwil

t: +41 61 207 54 72
e: lorin.fasel@clutterunibas.ch

Roushanak Haji Hassani

Roushanak Haji Hassani

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.003
CH-4123 Allschwil

t: +41 61 207 54 66
e: roushanak.hajihassani@clutterunibas.ch

Mohammad Khair Nahhas

Mohammad Khair Nahhas

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil

e: mohammadkhair.nahhas@clutterunibas.ch

Murali Karnam

Murali Karnam

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.008
CH-4123 Allschwil

t: +41 61 207 54 72
e: murali.karnam@clutterunibas.ch

Cédric Schicklin

Cédric Schicklin

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.003
CH-4123 Allschwil

t: +41 61 207 54 66
e: cedric.schicklin@clutterunibas.ch

Yukiko Tomooka

Yukiko Tomooka

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.003
CH-4123 Allschwil

t: +41 61 207 54 66
e: yukiko.tomooka@clutterunibas.ch

Esther Zoller

Esther Zoller

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.008
CH-4123 Allschwil

t: +41 61 207 54 72
e: esther.zoller@clutterunibas.ch

Jack Wilkie

Jack Wilkie

Institute for Technical Medicine
Hochschule Furtwangen University

Uhlandstr. 20, Room M 1.05
78054 Villingen-Schwenningen
Germany

t: +49 7720 307 4605
e: jack.wilkie@unibas.ch

Thomas Wegele

Thomas Wegele

Dario Holliger

Dario Holliger

Farid Taji Heravi

Farid Taji Heravi

Chantal Keller

Chantal Keller

Dr. med. Conrad Heid

Dr. med. Conrad Heid

Prof. Dr. Philippe C. Cattin (Department of Biomedical Engineering, Universität Basel)
Prof. Dr. med.  Magdalena Müller-Gerbl (Departement Biomedizin, Universität Basel)
Prof. Dr. Azhar Zam  (Department of Biomedical Engineering, Universität Basel)
Prof. Dr. med. Niklaus Friederich (Universitätsspital Basel)
Prof. Dr. med. Raphael Guzmann (Universitätsspital Basel)
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Robert Riener (ETH Zürich)
PD Dr. Marc Bolliger (Balgrist, Universität Zürich)
Prof. Dr. med. Armin Curt (Balgrist, Universität Zürich)
Prof. Dr. med. Reinald Brunner (UKBB, Universitätsspital Basel)
Dr. Peter Wolf (ETH Zürich)
Sascha Martin (Departement Physik, Universität Basel)
Prof. Jess Snedeker (ETH Zürich, Balgrist)
Prof. Dr. Roger Gassert (ETH Zürich)
Dr. Olivier Lambercy (ETH Zürich)
Dr. Philipp Krenn (Kantonsspital St.Gallen)
Prof. Michael Hirschmann (Kantonsspital Baselland)

Postdoctoral Associates:
Dr. Adrien Lamibrac
Dr. Gabor Kosa

Doctoral Students:
Mehrdad Ahmadi
Gregorio Aiello
Dr. Manuela Eugster

External Doctoral Students:
Dr. Ekin Basalp
Dr. Mathias Bannwart
Dr. Fabian Just

Research Associates:
Frédéric Bourgeois
Ivan Susic

Internship Students:
Zoe-Marlene Frei
Anne-Catherine Kranz
Felix Koranteng 
Dr. med. Gabor Vincze  
Mohammad Khair Nahhas
Jacob Bursavich
Mohamed Ali Elbahi
Tarun Prasad
Morgan Ott

Internship Students Extern:
Anja Kühnis 
Nikola Vulin 
Carole Köchli 

Students:
Melanie Oliveira Barros
Hassan Hussein
Patrick Salz
Francesco Maio
Flin Höpflinger
Michael Hari
Patrick Weber
Tim Duerrenberger 
Stephan Schraivogel
Fabian Auf der Maur
Sara Pensotti
Riccardo Parini
Shalaby Abdelrahman
Luca Marco Pavone
Gabriel König
Sibylle von Ballmoos
Aleksandra Ivanovic
Lina Aribi
Mia Meyer
Nicolas Candia
Lukas Eggenberger
Saverio Drews
Philipp Butschle
Lucien Gschwind
Zsombor Kalotay
Yannick Koster
Anna-Louisa Cirtautas
Vidhya Lakshmanan
Josua Glünkin
Mira Mahavadi
Omar Garrido 
Roman Friedli
Adrian Stutz
Mahmut Yorulmaz

   

 

 

External Students:
Joaquin Penalvier
Julia Schuh