Group Members


Dr Srinivas Madduri

Head of Center for Bioengineering and Regenerative Medicine

Email: srinivas.madduri@unibas.ch

Phone: +41 061 556 50 49

 

 

Prof Dr Dr Daniel Kalbermatten

Cooperating Researcher Center for Bioengineering and Regenerative Medicine

Email: Daniel.Kalbermatten@usb.ch

Phone: +41 61 265 73 49

Dr. Michel Roethlisberger

Research Associate Center for Bioengineering and Regenerative Medicine

Email: michel.roethlisberger@usb.ch 

Phone: 

 

 

Dr. Sottaz Lima Sarah

Research Associate Center for Bioengineering and Regenerative Medicine

Email: limasarah.sottaz@usb.ch

Phone: 

Sandhya Ananta

Research Assistant Center for Bioengineering and Regenerative Medicine

Email: sananta@pharma.ethz.ch

Phone: 

Lucas Degrugillier

PhD Student Center for Bioengineering and Regenerative Medicine

Email: lucas.degrugillier@usb.ch

Phone:

Katharina Minh Anh Prautsch

PhD Student Center for Bioengineering and Regenerative Medicine

Email: katharina.prautsch@usb.ch

Phone: