Group Members


Group Leader

Prof. Philippe Cattin

Prof. Dr. Philippe Cattin
Head of CIAN and DBE

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 14.04.004
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 00
e: philippe.cattin@clutterunibas.ch

Dr Sara Freund

Dr. Sara Freund

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 78
e: sara.freund@clutterunibas.ch

learn more

Samaneh Manavi

Samaneh Manavi

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 81
e: samaneh.manavi@clutterunibas.ch

learn more

Marek Zelechowski

Marek Zelechowski

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 82
e: marek.zelechowski@clutterunibas.ch

learn more

Balazs Faludi

Balázs Faludi

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 79
e: balazs.faludi@clutterunibas.ch

learn more

Carlo Seppi

Carlo Seppi

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 80
e: carlo.seppi@clutterunibas.ch

learn more

Eva Schnider

Eva Schnider

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 80
e: eva.schnider@clutterunibas.ch

learn more

Massimiliano Filipozzi

Massimiliano Filipozzi

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 80
e: massimiliano.filipozzi@clutterunibas.ch

learn more

Madina Kojanazarova

Madina Kojanazarova

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
e: m.kojanazarova@unibas.ch

learn more

Oumeyma

Oumeymah Cherkaoui

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 14.04.010
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
e: oumeymah.cherkaoui@clutterunibas.ch

Norbert Zentai

Norbert Zentai

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
t: +41 61 207 54 82
e: norbert.zentai@clutterunibas.ch

learn more


Sofia Pla Alemany

Sofía Pla Alemany

Gewerbestr. 14, Room 12.03.020
CH-4123 Allschwil, Switzerland
e: s.plaalemany@clutterstud.unibas.ch

Former Postdoctoral Associates:

Dr. Antal Huck-Horváth (from 2019 to 2022)

Dr. Lilian Witthauer (from 2016 to 2018)

Dr. Uri Nahum (from 2017 to 2018)

Former Doctoral Students:

Dr. Lorenzo Iafolla (2016 - 2021) link to PhD thesis